Artiste Shipping Policy:
Artiste currently ships to the following states:
AK, AZ, CA, CT, CO, FL*, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, NH, NV, NM, NY, NC, OH*, OR, TX, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY.
* Florida and Ohio state laws require a tax filing form to be completed within 30 days of receiving your shipment. We include this form with your shipment.
All wines are sold in California and title passes to the buyer in California. We make no representation as to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside of California. The buyer is solely responsible for shipment of wines. By placing an order, you authorize us to act on your behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your order to you. Wines may be sold and delivered only to persons who are at least 21 years old. In placing your order, you represent to us that you are at least 21 years old and the person to whom delivery will be made is at least 21 years old. When your wine is delivered the person receiving delivery will be required to show identification proving that he or she is at least 21 years old.